The Felice Brothers Sign To Fat Possum


The Felice Brothers announced today that they have signed with Fat Possum Records. The band will release their fifth full-length album and Fat Possum debut later this spring. More news on the upcoming album will be confirmed shortly.

Last week, The Felice Brothers announced new headlining tour dates in the US, Australia, and New Zealand. Before heading out on the six-week international tour, the Palenville, NY-based band will perform during SXSW in Austin, TX, on March 19th at Auditorium Shores alongside Bright Eyes, Wavves, Man Man, and Middle Brother. The first leg of the US tour begins March 25th in Oneonta, NY, and wraps up April 16th at Coachella in Indio, CA, where The Felice Brothers will make their debut performance at the festival. The second half of the tour will begin April 28th in San Francisco, CA, and currently continues through May 6th in Chicago, IL. The band will also travel for the first time to Australia and New Zealand from April 20th through 24th. Tickets to the US shows are currently on sale; for more information,
please visit More US tour dates will be confirmed in the coming weeks.

The Felice Brothers are: Ian Felice, James Felice, Christmas, Greg Farley, and David Turbeville. The band’s fourth album, Yonder Is The Clock, was released in April 2009.

Artists in this story: The Felice Brothers

Browse By