El-P "Cancer For Cure" Album Art / Tracklist


"This is a fight record. Like, 'Goddamn it. Enough is fuckin' enough.'"
That's El-P talking about his forthcoming album Cancer for Cure, out May 22 on Fat Possum.

Said fight record now has a cover (above) and a guest-sparkly tracklist featuring Interpol's Paul Banks (who provides backing vocals on "Works Every Time"), Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire, Danny Brown, Killer Mike, Despot, and Nick Diamonds of Islands.

Cancer for Cure:
01 Request Denied
02 The Full Retard
03 Works Every Time
04 Drones Over BKLYN
05 Oh Hail No [ft. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire and Danny Brown]
06 Tougher Colder Killer [ft. Killer Mike and Despot]
07 True Story
08 The Jig Is Up
09 Sign Here
10 For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11 Stay Down [ft. Nick Diamonds]
12 $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)

(via Pitchfork)

Artists in this story: El-P

Browse By