American Wrestlers Announce Sophomore Album, ‘Goodbye Terrible Youth’, Share “Give Up” via Stereogum

August 15, 2016

Very excited to announce the follow up to American Wrestlers’ 2015 critically acclaimed S/T debut! Goodbye Terrible Youth will be out out 11/4 on Fat Possum! Named one of Stereogum’s 50 Best New Bands Of 2015, American wrestlers are back with an undeniably catchy lead single, “Give Up”, now premiering on Stereogum.

Pre-order here:

Goodbye Terrible Youth Tracklist:
01 “Vote Thatcher”
02 “Give Up”
03 “So Long”
04 “Hello, Dear”
05 “Amazing Grace”
06 “Terrible Youth”
07 “Blind Kids”
08 “Someone Far Away”
09 “Real People”